Current Students

Name E-mail Mentor
Nathan Achilly nathana@bcm.edu rotation
Josh Adams jmadams@bcm.edu Hamed Jafar-Nejad
Ekin Akdemir esakdemi@bcm.edu Ben Deneen
Callison Alcott alcott@bcm.edu Huda Zoghbi
Onur Birol birol@bcm.edu Andy Groves
Colleen Brady cmbrady@bcm.edu rotation
Rogers Brown rmbrown@bcm.edu Andy Groves
Manuel Cantu Guiterrez mguiterr@bcm.edu Josh Wythe
Jeffrey Carlson jc26@bcm.edu Ben Deneen
Yi-Ting Cheng yi-tingc@bcm.edu rotation
Sungwoo Choi sungwooc@bcm.edu David Moore
Samantha Deal sdeal@bcm.edu rotation
Xiaoyun Ding xiaoyund@bcm.edu rotation
Antonia De Maio maio@bcm.edu Huda Zoghbi
Jonathon Duffy jonathond@bcm.edu Meng Wang
Mark Durham madurham@bcm.edu rotation
Amanda Gervaise gervaise@bcm.edu Swathi Arur
Matthew Hill mchill@bcm.edu Jim Martin
Yung-Hsin Huang yunghsih@bcm.edu Peggy Goodell
Anna (Yu-Szu) Huang yuszuh@bcm.edu Ben Deneen
Hsin-I Jen hjen@bcm.edu Andy Groves
Tony (Yajian) Jiang yajianj@bcm.edu Daisuke Nakada
Zachary Kadow kadow@bcm.edu rotation
Jordan Kho kho@bcm.edu Brendan Lee
Dylan Laug laug@bcm.edu Ben Deneen
Cheng-Hsin Liu chenghsl@bcm.edu Matt Rasband
Gary Liu gl2@bcm.edu Ben Arenkiel
Dongxue Mao dmao@bcm.edu Hugo Bellen
Lauren Miterko miterko@bcm.edu Roy Sillitoe
Nirva Mumcuyan mumcuyan@bcm.edu Gosia Borowiak
Rebecca Murdaugh murdaugh@bcm.edu Daisuke Nakada
Alejandra Ontiveros ontivero@bcm.edu rotation
Joshua Ortiz joshuao@bcm.edu Ben Arenkiel
Sena Ozseker ozseker@bcm.edu Meng Wang
Valencia Potter vpotter@bcm.edu Ted Wensel
Sandra Riad riad@bcm.edu Jim Martin
Marzia Savini savini@bcm.edu Meng Wang
Marissa Scavuzzo ruddy@bcm.edu Gosia Borowiak
Fatih Semerci semerci@bcm.edu Mirjana Maletic-Savatic
Mumine Senturk senturk@bcm.edu Hugo Bellen
Yingyao Shao yingyao@bcm.edu Huda Zoghbi
Kai Li Tan ktan@bcm.edu Hugo Bellen
Brandon Taylor bwtaylor@bcm.edu rotation
Burak Tepe tepe@bcm.edu Ben Arenkiel
Chang-Ru Tsai changrut@bcm.edu Michael Galko
Berrak Ugur ugur@bcm.edu Hugo Bellen
Kevin Ung kevinu@bcm.edu Ben Arenkiel
Gabriel Vazquez Velez gevelez@bcm.edu Huda Zoghbi
Zer Vue vue@bcm.edu Richard Behringer
Julia Wang jw16@bcm.edu Hugo Bellen
Szu-Ying (Sam) Yeh syeh@bcm.edu Huda Zoghbi
Shuo-Ting Yen syen@bcm.edu Richard Behringer

 

Comments are closed